Zuchtwarte

Hauptzuchtwart:

Martina Haberlandt

Kleingartacher Str. 37

74374 Zaberfeld

Tel.: 07046 – 12246

E-Mail: hzw@shibaclub.de

 

PLZ – Gebiet Kontakt
00000 – 19999 Martina Rieck

Querstraße 3

17509 Hanshagen

Tel.: 038352 -303

E-Mal: rieckszwinger@t-online.de

20000 – 29999 Christina Kalmund

Werdumer Str. 54

26409 Wittmund

Tel.: 04973 – 1016

E-Mail: info@taysa-siberians.de

 

Ilse Wiegand

Haarbrock 1

28857 Syke-Okel

Tel.: 04242 – 5748191

E-Mail: ilse.wiegand.13@gmail.com

40000 – 49999 Reiner Hildebrandt

Mahnertmühle 3

42781 Haan

Tel.: 02129 – 7944

Handy: 0173 – 2609042

E-Mail: ReinerHildebrandt@gmx.net

 

Thomas Hövener

Buxtrup 23

48301 Nottuln

E-Mail: th-hoevener@t-online.de

50000 – 59999 Cäcilia Hirn

Dremmener Str. 11

52538 Heinsberg Dremmen

E-Mail: C-Hirn@t-online.de

 

Henning Schenk

Im Gießenbach 49

57234 Wilmsdorf

E-Mail: schenk@chowwest.de

 

Tamara Büttner

Dreisbachstrasse 17

53520 Wershofen

Tel: 02694 – 911602

E-Mail: ginostra-labradors@t-online.de

 

Petra Bannach

Am Tespelgraben 48

59174 Kamen

E-Mail: info@vom-tespelkooi.de

 

Christiana Lorra

Zum Aakhof 44

59590 Grseke

Tel: 02942 – 6522

60000 – 69999 Barbara Pallasky

Victor Achard Str. 7

61350 Bad Homburg

Tel.: 06172 – 32860

E-Mail: barbara.pallasky@web.de

 

Milos Caban

Weitersweiler Str. 11

67814 Jakobsweiler

E-Mail: m-caban@web.de

70000 – 79999 Martina Haberlandt

Kleingarlacher Str. 37

74374 Zaberfeld

Tel: 07046 – 12246

E-Mail: bulldog29@t-online.de

 

Elisabeth Moench

Bethelacker 4

74925 Epfenbach

Tel.: 07263 – 4369

E-Mail: e+m@moench25.de

 

Dieter Schneider

Leopoldstr. 41

76344 Leopoldshafen

Tel.: 07247 – 2717

E-Mail: info@shiba-schneider.de

 

Gesche Beile

Robert Kochstr. 14

77955 Ettenheim

Tel: 07822 – 4604

 

Dagmar Pflüger

Hardstraße 3 e

79639 Grenzach Wyhlen

Tel: 07624/988438

80000 – 89999 Peter Machetanz

Angerstr. 5

86179 Augsburg

E-Mail: peter.machetanz@freenet.de

 

Elke Müller

Albriser Str. 3

87474 Buchenberg

E-Mail: huk.e.wiedemann@s-surf.de

 

Zuchtwartliste des Shiba Club Deutschland